Federal, State, County Representation


New Jersey is represented in the U.S. Senate by Cory Booker (D, Newark) and Robert Menendez (D, Hoboken)

Cory Booker
Website: www.booker.senate.gov

Robert Menendez
Website: www.menendez.senate.gov

Montclair is split between the 10th and 11th Congressional Districts and is part of New Jersey's 34th state legislative district. The NJ 10th Congressional District represented by Donald Payne, Jr. (D, Newark). NJ 11th Congressional District represented by Mikie Sherrill (D, Montclair)

Donald Payne, Jr.
Website: payne.house.gov

Mikie Sherrill
Website: sherrill.house.gov


NJ Governor Philip D. Murphy (D)
Website: nj.gov/governor

NJ Senate 34th District represented by

Senator Nia H. Gill (D)
Web page: www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/126/senator-gill

Assembly 34th District represented by

Assemblyman Thomas P. Giblin (D)
Website: assemblydems.com/thomas-giblin
Assemblywoman Britnee N. Timberlake (D)
Web page: www.njleg.state.nj.us/legislative-roster/407/assemblywoman-timberlake

Essex County

Essex County Executive Joseph N. DiVincenzo, Jr. (D)
Website: essexcountynj.org/essex-county-executive

Essex County Board of Commissioners President Brendan Gill (D)
Website: ecfnj.com/cms/34/Brendan%20Gill

Essex County County Commissioner, District 5, Carlos M. Pomares (D)
Web page: ecfnj.com/cms/39/Carlos%20Pomares