Mayor & Township Council

2020 elected council officials

Pictured top – Mayor Sean Spiller. Second row, left to right – Councilor-at-Large Robert J. Russo, Deputy Mayor William L. Hurlock, Councilor-at-Large Roger Terry. Bottom row, left to right – 2nd Ward Councilor Robin Schlager, 3rd Ward Councilor Lori Price Abrams, 4th Ward Councilor David Cummings