CRC Members


Chairman and Commissioner: Christa S. Rapoport, Esq.
Vice Chair and Commissioner: Kevin Allen
Treasurer and Commissioner: Kenneth Schapiro
Secretary and Commissioner: Margot Cochran
Commissioners: Leslie K. Brown, Margot Cochran, Edna Estimé, Madeline Gale, Jennifer Otero, Reubena Spence, Kevin Pierre, Meredith Nahra, Ravi Srinivasan
Board of Education Designee:OPEN
MPD Civil Rights Designee: Lieutenant Tyrone Williams
Township Designee (EEOC and Affordable Housing):OPEN
Councilor Liaison: Bob Russo
Councilor Liaison: Lori Price-Abrams
MHS Non-voting Designee: Serena Lee
MSU Non-voting Designee: Elissa Ditkowsky

Contact the CRC at [email protected]